Ugandan Music Download Howwe Music Logo

Howwe Events

Ugandan Artists Events
Upcoming Events
Sorry, there are no upcoming events or tours yet!
Expired Events
Fri Aug 24
One Night Only Live
Club One54, Bunga, Makindye, Kampala
9:00 pm, Fee: 0 UGX
Fri Apr 14
DANCE MEETS REGGAE CONCERT
The City Church, Kampala
5:20 pm, Fee: Free
Sat Dec 3
Nkwatako Album Launch
Hotel Africana, Wampewo Avenue, Kampala, Uganda,
3:00 am, Fee: 20000
Fri Sep 16
Bikwase Kyagilanyi Video Premiere
Club Amnesia, Plot 2/2B Plaza Building, Kampala Road, Kampala, Uganda
2:00 am, Fee: FREE
Fri Sep 30
The Rythym with Band Cindy ft. Sheebah
Fusion Auto Spa, Munyonyo. Wavamunno Rd, Kampala, Uganda
9:00 pm, Fee: FREE
Mon Sep 5
Eddy Kenzo Live in Concert 2016 (Freedom City)
Freedom City, Freedom City Mall: Entebbe Rd, Kampala, Uganda
12:00 am, Fee: 10000 UGX
Mon Sep 5
Eddy Kenzo Live in Concert 2016 (Satellite Beach)
Satellite Beach, Satellite Beach, Mukono
12:00 am, Fee: 10000 UGX
Sat Sep 3
Eddy Kenzo Live in Concert 2016
Hotel Africana, Plot 2-4 Wampewo Ave, Kampala, Uganda
12:00 am, Fee: 20000 UGX
Sat Aug 13
White & Gold Party
Kay Club, Centenary Park Pool Side
3:00 am, Fee: 500000 UGX
Sat Jul 2
Rwanda - "We Are One Summer Beach Fest 2016"
Serena Hotel Kivu Beach, Ave de la Cooperation, Gisenyi, Rwanda
5:00 pm, Fee: 10,000 RWF
Fri Jul 8
Oluwombo Lwa Idd
Kifuuta Playground, Kifuuta, Masaka
12:00 am, Fee: 3000 UGX
Sat Jul 9
Kisasi Kimu Video Premier
Club Guvnor, Plot 77, 1st Street, Kampala, Uganda
3:00 am, Fee: 30000 UGX
Sat Jul 30
Kirya Live 2016
Serena Hotel, Kampala
1:00 am, Fee: 100000 UGX

Howwe Music